Board of Directors of the Japan Society for the Promotion of Machine Industry

As of July 1, 2011

Part-time	President	Etshuhiko Shoyama	Advisor, Hitachi, Ltd.
Full-time	Vice President	Masatoshi Toriihara	Japan Society for the Promotion of Machine Industry
Full-time	Vice President	Mineaki Masuda	Japan Society for the Promotion of Machine Industry
Full-time	Vice President	Koji Kajimura	Japan Society for the Promotion of Machine Industry
Full-time	Executive Director	Yasuo Uchiyama	Japan Society for the Promotion of Machine Industry

Japan Society for the Promotion of Machine Industry: Advisory Council Members

As of April 1, 2012

Yoshikazu Abe	Chairman, Japan Gear Manufacturers Association
Yoshinori Ikuta	Chairman, Japan Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Association
Yoshiharu Inaba	Chairman, Japan Robot Association
Katsuhiro Ueda	Chairman, Japan Die & Mold Industry Association
Fumio Ohtsubo	Chairman, Communications and Information network Association of Japan
Kenjiro Ogata	President, Materials Process Technology Center
Noboru Onoe	Chairperson, Japan Food Machinery Manufacturers' Association
Hirhoshi Kai	Chairman, Japan Diecasting Association
Kazuaki Kama	Chairman, Shipbuilders' Association of Japan
Seiichiro Gamoh	Chairman, Japan Farm Machinery Manufacturers' Association
Takashi Kawamura	Chairman, Japan Consulting Institute
Yoshiharu Komori	Chairman, Japan Printing Machinery Association
Toshiyuki Shiga	Chairman, Japan Automobile Manufacturers Association

Setsuhiro Simomura	Chairman, Japan Electrical Manufacturers' Association
Kazuo Tshukuda	Chairman, Society of Japanese Aerospace Companies
Tetsuro Toyoda	Chairman, Japan Textile Machinery Association
Kanetake Nakatani	Chairman, Japan Foundry Society
Akira Nakamoto	Chairman, Japan Measuring Instruments Federation
Kunio Noji	Chairman, Japan Construction Equipment Manufacturers Association
Hisataka Nobumoto	Chairman, Japan Auto Parts Industries Association
Yasunori Hashimoto	Chairman, Japan Woodworking Machinery Association
Yoshio Hinoh	President, Japan Society of Industrial Machinery
Katsuhiko Fujiwara	Chairman, Japan Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Industry Association
Atsushi Horiba	Chairman, Japan Electric Measuring Instruments Manufacturers' Association
Hiroo Honma	Chairman, Japan Bearing Industrial Association
Nobuya Minami	Chairman, Energy Conservation Center, Japan
Toshikazu Miyauchi	Chairman, Japan Fluid Power Association
Kenji Miyahara	Board chairperson, Japan Machinery Center for Trade and Investment
Etsuo Murai	Chairman, Steel Castings and Forgings Association of Japan
Kaoru Yano	Chairman, Japan Electronics and Information Technology Industries Association
Yutaka Yamada	Board chairperson, Engineering Advancement Association of Japan
Motohiko Yokoyama	Chairman, Japan Machine Tool Builders' Association